Home » , , » Indian Constitution Syllabus

Indian Constitution Syllabus

Unit 01: Introduction to Indian Constitution

Unit 02: Fundamental Rights 

  • Fundamental Rights 
  • Fundamental Duties 
  • The Directive Principles of State Policy 

Unit 03: Union Government 

  • Union Government 
  • Union Legislature (Parliament) 
  • Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha (with Powers and Functions) 
  • Union Excecutive 
  • President of India (with Powers and Functions) 
  • Prime Minister of India (with Powers and Functions) 
  • Union Judiciary (Supreme Court) 
  • Jurisdiction of the Supreme Court 

Unit 04: State Government 

Unit 05: Local Self Government (with Special Reference to Karnataka State) 

  • Election Commission of India (with Powers and Functions) 
  • The Union Public Service Commission (with Powers and Functions) 
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Fathimath Sama
Copyright © 2012. Oscar Education - All Rights Reserved